This is today’s Emerson, but what was your Emerson? Think back—what did it look like?

From Back Bay to the Theatre District, new facilities, expanding programs, increased financial aid, and global opportunities for study abroad, we’ve made some big changes in a short period of time.

If we’ve come this far, imagine what else we could do.

Help us envision what Emerson will look like 5 years from now, 10 years from now, 100 years from now.

Contact a giving officer today and discover the role you could play in shaping Emerson’s future.

Contact Us

Anna Biller Director, Annual Giving anna_biller@emerson.edu 617-824-8547

Meghan Driscoll Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations meghan_driscoll@emerson.edu 617-824-3467

Robin Elkins Associate Dean, Development, School of Communication robin_elkins@emerson.edu 617-824-8542

John Malcolm Vice President, Institutional Advancement john_malcolm@emerson.edu 617-824-8544

Stanley Onuoha Director, Parent and International Philanthropy stanley_onuoha@emerson.edu 617-824-8542

Isaac Thweatt Associate Dean, Development, School of the Arts isaac_thweatt@emerson.edu 617-824-8534

Nadia Yassa Director, Estate and Gift Planning nadia_yassa@emerson.edu 617-824-8288

Emerson College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.

Office of Communications and Marketing © 2021 Emerson College

Share this brochure